Contact Us

​High Country Minor Hockey

BOX 1004

Turner Valley, AB T0L 2A0

general@highcountryrockies.ca

Send Us A Message

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

Executive Board Members

PositionNameContact
PresidentMurray Ingstruppresident@highcountryrockies.ca
“Acting” Vice PresidentBlake Dewartreasurer@highcountryrockies.ca
SecretaryCandace Thomsongeneral@highcountryrockies.ca
RegistrarTanis Raeregistrar@highcountryrockies.ca
TreasurerBlake Dewartreasurer@highcountryrockies.ca
CAHL DirectorJill MacLeodcahldirector@highcountryrockies.ca

Association Positions

PositionNameContact
Ice SchedulerAmber Bradleyicescheduler@highcountryrockies.ca
Coach DirectorKim Popielcoachdirector@highcountryrockies.ca
Cahl GovernorHeather Williams-Nadeaugovernor@highcountryrockies.ca
Permits/Sanction CoordinatorDenise Plouffesanctionspermits@highcountryrockies.ca
Social Media CoordinatorTracy Irvingmedia@highcountryrockies.ca
Equipment ManagerVACANTgeneral@highcountryrockies.ca
Complaints LiaisonGary McGoniglecomplaints@highcountryrockies.ca
Initiation/Novice DirectorCeline Panettainitiationnovicedirector@highcountryrockies.ca
Fundraising CoordinatorVACANT