Contact Us

​High Country Minor Hockey

BOX 1004

Turner Valley, AB T0L 2A0

general@highcountryrockies.ca

Send Us A Message

Executive Board Members

PositionNameContact
PresidentJessica Krulcpresident@highcountryrockies.ca
Vice PresidentNatasha Boroshvicepresident@highcountryrockies.ca
SecretaryLacy Stavgeneral@highcountryrockies.ca
RegistrarMalinda Chanyiregistrar@highcountryrockies.ca
TreasurerBlake Dewartreasurer@highcountryrockies.ca
CAHL DirectorAngie Dawsoncahldirector@highcountryrockies.ca

Association Positions

PositionNameContact
Ice SchedulerAmber Wyersicescheduler@highcountryrockies.ca
Coach DirectorBecky King coachdirector@highcountryrockies.ca
Cahl GovernorTracy Middletongovernor@highcountryrockies.ca
Permits/Sanction CoordinatorTracy Middletonsanctionspermits@highcountryrockies.ca
Social Media CoordinatorJesse Pferdmengesmedia@highcountryrockies.ca
Equipment ManagerKelly Lushequipmentmanager@highcountryrockies.ca
Complaints LiaisonTracy Irvingcomplaints@highcountryrockies.ca
Intro To Hockey CoordinatorVacant initiationnovicedirector@highcountryrockies.ca
Fundraising CoordinatorTaylor Priesselfundraising@highcountryrockies.ca
Manager CoordinatorAndrea Matovichmanagercoordinator@highcountryrockies.ca
Rockies Logo

Box 1004

Turner Valley, Alberta

T0L 2A0

general@highcountryrockies.ca

ADMIN LOGIN